Denis Brosnan
President and CEO
Gary Barrett
Executive Vice President and CFO
Tom Stover
Chief Solutions Officer
Fran Weichsel
Senior Vice President, Client Services
Stacie Rankey
Vice President, Client Development and Communications
Collin Harbour
Vice President, Business Development
Valerie Elkins
Vice President, Business Innovation
Scott Arnold
Vice President, Finance
Connie Baringer
Director, Support Services
Rick Lewellen
Director, National Sales
Cheryl Johnson
Director, Claims Support
Judi Ray
Director, Hazard Claims
Mark Lehner
Director, Client Development
Dwight Kline
Client Development Manager
Jason Gembler
Senior Operations Manager
Ted Schroeder
Operations Manager
Mark Siratt
Operations Manager
Perry Canet
Operations Manager
Melissa Lingenfelter
Auto Claims Manager
Robert Barbaro
FHA Manager
Christine Myck
Operations Manager
Pamela Dean
Operations Manager